Adherentes

Adherentes 2019   
Automac-80AutomacCamino Pte. Perón 1030 (1832) Lomas de Zamorainfo@automac.net
4282-8038www.automac.net
Beltek-80ABeltekAlmirante Seguí 2472 (1416) CABAventas@beltek.com.ar
4583-1200www.beltek.com.ar
CF ControlCarlos F. Melo 3711 (1604) Floridainfo@cfcontrol.com.ar
4760-5928www.cfcontrol.com.ar
Trimarchi-80BH. TrimarchiAbraham J Luppi 1535 (1437) CABAinfo@trimarchi.com.ar
4918-4900www.trimarchi.com.ar
Industria BallesterAv. Pte. J. D. Perón 1848 (1832) Lomas de Zamoraindustriaballester@hotmail.com
4282-4321www.industriaballester.com.ar
ga_logo80bMetalúrgica Sorrentino S.A.Calle 21 n°1702 (1884) Berazateguiventas@msascensores.com.ar
4261-0084
4261-5157
www.msascensores.com.ar
Microtec-80MicrotecBolivia 637 PB (1406) Avellanedamicrotecargentina@gmail.com
4240-3500
Puertas FloodAv. Marcelo T. de Alvear 3007 (1678) Caserospuertasflood@yahoo.com.ar
4734-1446
EdelcatFrancisco Caldas 353 (1427) CABAinfo@qld.com.ar
4856-4488www.qldascensores.com.ar
Quantum-80AQuantum Import & ExportCamarones 1633 (1416) CABAinfo@quantumelevators.com
4582-9741www.quantumelevators.com
REDU-ARBg. J. M. de Rosas 25.358 (1763) Virrey del Pinoventas@reduar.com.ar
(02202) 482832www.reduar.com.ar
Aconcagua-80Repuestos AconcaguaAdolfo Alsina 2034 (1088) CABAinfo@repuestosaconcagua.com
4951-5401www.repuestosaconcagua.com.ar
Talleres Alonso1-80.bTalleres AlonsoTte. General. Juan Perón 4428 (1199) CABAalonso3361@hotmail.com
4928-2320
4958-4814
Roal-80Tornería Electromecánica Roal S.R.L.Av. D Álvarez 2658 (1427) CABAtorneriaroalsrl@gmail.com
4551-0338
Trimartec-80.d.yTrimartecSanta Catalina 1358 1° A (1437) CABAinfo@trimartec.com.ar
4919-0841
4918-8643
www.trimartec.com.ar
Wilcox-80Wilcox Ingeniería ElectrónicaTandil 5357/59 (1440) CABAinfo@wilcox.com.ar
4684-1880www.wilcox.com.ar